SOLVED: Pushing a JSON gives "Invalid JSON" but... I think it's valid

Ok, I solved it! At the end indeed it was not a valid json. Solved with a simple JSON.stringify(payload)

Sorry guys, still a bit newbie here ^^

I’m trying to push a JSON from Google Scripts, but it’s returning 400 HTTP response.

This is an example of my JSON (I replaced the api_key for a fake one):
{“api_key”:“156462asd”,“data”:{“item”:[{“value”:“State of Sao Paulo”,“label”:“Region”,“color”:“60b8ec”},{“value”:“State of Minas Gerais”,“label”:“Region”,“color”:“60b8ec”}]}}

This is the response I’m getting:
{“message”:“Response body is empty or invalid JSON”}

From Google App Scripts I’m doing this request (I replaced the widget key, I’m inserting the good one in my script):

var url = ‘<my_widget_key>’;
var headers = { “Content-Type”:“application/json” };
var options = {
//‘muteHttpExceptions’: true,
‘method’: ‘post’,
‘headers’: headers,
‘payload’: payload
var response = UrlFetchApp.fetch(url, options);

The payload is the JSON object I show above. What am I doing wrong?

EDIT: I also tried to send the payload as JSON.stringify(payload) just in case, but then It’s returning “invalid syntax” on first item value.

Ok, I messed up with my JSON. “Value” should be an integer. I found out by trying to do a curl and it returned a “parseFloat” error.

Now, it works with curl, but still returns the same HTTP 400 error when trying to push it from Google Scripts. I’m using the exact same JSON that works with curl, so I don’t understand what is happening. This is the valid JSON:

{“api_key”:“asdasdasd”,“data”:{“item”:[{“value”:“588”,“label”:"",“color”:“60b8ec”,“region”:“Catalonia”},{“value”:“413”,“label”:"",“color”:“60b8ec”,“region”:“Community of Madrid”},{“value”:“48”,“label”:"",“color”:“60b8ec”,“region”:“Asturias”}]}}

The type of the widget is “Pie chart”. (I forgot to mention this, sorry)

Ok, I messed up again by adding a wrong column. But this one is the good one: